If you wish to delete a student from your account, all gameplay data, progress, and statistics for this student will be deleted. If you wish to remove the student from a specific classroom, follow the steps listed here.
1) When you sign into your dashboard, click the "View" button on any of your classrooms.
2) Click the "Students" page from the left-hand menu.
3) Once you're on the "Students" page, locate the student you wish to delete and click their name.
4) Once the edit student page has popped up, click "Delete this student."
The student is now removed from your account. They will no longer be able to play the Zorbit games and all gameplay data, progress, and statistics for this student have been deleted.